Anetare te plote

Full Members,are all physicians specialist in laboratory medicine (clinical-biochemist, microbiologist, immunologist, etc.) and other laboratory specialists graduated from the competent organs in the field of clinical biochemistry, microbiology, immunology, etc. that exercise the professional activity in medical laboratories. These members have the vote right to elect or to be elected.